Latest News

Michael Buble Meets Madison Square Garden (CD/DVD)

, Posted by Chika at 9:03 PM

best jazzAfter his first album # 1 pop and her three platinum-plus-disc, in 2007 won the Grammy ®-Call me irresponsible, singing sensation Michael Buble returned to the stage with the CD + DVD package Live-Meet Michael Buble Madison square garden. With the strong performance of Everything 'of his hit', 'Home' and Feeling Good ", she brought December 5, 2008 concert at one of the most famous concert halls in the history of home entertainment for fans of Michael Bublé Madison Square Garden Meet.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

1. I'm Your Man
2. Me and Mrs. Jones
3. Call Me Irresponsible
4. I've got the World On A String
5. Lost
6. Feeling Good
7. Home
8. Everything
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Song For You

Disc 2:

1. DVD of 60 minute concert, plus 2 bonus songs (Stardust and You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You)

Previous Best Jazz

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails